Reviews

Previously known as Sasha Mei…

 

I am not one to talk about what goes on behind closed doors with a lady. That is our private affair. What I will tell you is that Sasha will blow your mind as beautifully and sensuously as your dick. She will look after you like a long, lost lover. She has been Perth’s hottest courtesan for a few years and is very much still at the top. Your time with Sasha will be well spent, she will make very sure of that. You will walk away with a spring in your step and a smile on your face and thinking WOW!!! Did we really do all that and “When am I going to be able to see her again!!. Treat her like the Lady she is, and she will treat you like her Lord. Respect her and she will make your memories with her last forever. Thank you, Sasha, for always looking after me in your very special way.

B.P.M. April 2019

 

 

I write this review for the sensational Sasha Mei out of the love & respect I have for this beautiful lady. I have known & enjoyed Sasha’s company for a number of years now and so this review goes some way to express my gratitude to her for the immense pleasure that Sasha brings to my life. After each and every time I have enjoyed Sasha’s company I can’t wait to see her again. Sasha Mei is the perfect companion to accompany the discerning gentleman to a corporate function, a show, an exclusive restaurant or just to stay in at Sasha’s upmarket apartment to savour her intense lovemaking skills. Sasha Mei describes herself as being like a playful puppy, she does enjoy a little “doggy” too. Sasha has gorgeous big brown eyes, eyes that draw you in. She has a smile that brightens the dullest of rooms and could melt an iceberg. Sashie has a sense of humour and a personality that would even win your mother over. At a recent lunch date at an exclusive Perth restaurant, Sasha was turning heads and diners were passing compliments on how beautiful she looked. I have searched the English Oxford Dictionary to find words to suitably describe this lady. Words like beautiful, stunning, sensational and sexy all seem inadequate to describe this beautiful soul. When it comes to providing and receiving pleasure, Sasha Mei is in a league of her own. Guy’s do yourselves a favour, contact Sasha Mei, you won’t be disappointed, I can assure you. Treat Sasha like the lady she is and she will reward you many times over.

 

B, December 2018 

 

 

Saw sasha twice in two days, beautiful, well mannered and had the best time with her. Looking forward to our next encounter. If you are browsing through the profiles, do not skip her and pick up the phone to arrange a meeting.

 

R, August 2018

 

 

I received a Txt message from the gorgeous Sasha Mei. The message read”come over at 5.00pm Wednseday for drinks, nibbles and some sexy Sasha time, then we go out for dinner”. Being a long standing regular client of this delightful lady, how could I refuse. I parked my car and briskly walked to Sasha’s upmartket West Perth apartment. I buzzed her room, “come on up my darling” ohhhh the heart starts racing. I’ve been seeing Sasha for a long time now, so I was aware of the delights that beckoned. A gentle knock on her door, the door opens, I am greeted with a huge smile, a passionate kiss and a hug that I don’t want to break away from. Sasha is a passionate kisser and her hugs are meaningful. I step back, pinch myself and admire the sight of this beautiful woman, with long black shinny hair, a body that is tanned, toned, and with legs that go all the way up to her armpits, dressed in the most stunning lingerie. Honey Birdette, Sasha’s favourite lingerie. In all of the time that I have known Sasha, never has she dressed in “porn star” outfits. Sasha is an elite courtesan and far too classy a lady to dress in such a way. Sasha Mei has an exquisite tatste in lingerie and clothes. I have had the privilege of Sasha Mei’s company at some of Perth’s finest restaurants and on every occasion, Sasha has looked stunning. Sasha’s presentation, deportment and etiquette make me proud to have her hold my hand or take my arm. Sasha Mei sets the bar for high-class courtesans. She is kind and generous to a fault. Sasha has a wicked sense of humour and has the ability to converse on a wider range of topics. Above all Sasha is a beautiful sole with a huge heart. Gents, do yourselves a favour, put Sasha Mei on your bucket list. Don’t just treat her as an object for your own sexual gratification. Treat her like a lady, as she deserves to be treated, respects her and Sasha will respond with the girlfriend experience that you had only ever dreamed of. You won’t get to have sex with Sasha Mei, you will make love with her.

 

B, January 2018 

 

 

We had a lucky break from the summer heat on Friday with cool winds bordering on chilly. This provided me with a rare opportunity to play on Sasha’s balcony in comfort. For any that have not visited Sasha, she works from an apartment in the CBD with a huge fully enclosed balcony which serves as the perfect entertainment area. She has a lounge area for chatting (and playing), a massive daybed with lots of pillows big enough for group play, and even a hammock for chilling (and playing?). If you’ve never had sex in the great outdoors, the feeling of a cool breeze blowing over your body while engaged in various acts of pleasure is truly heavenly. I am one of Sasha’s regulars, so she greeted me at the door and kissed me like I was a long lost lover. Sasha is nearly the definition of perfection for me. She has a very warm and passionate personality in the body of a porn star. She is Eurasian, so she has the tall statuesque figure of a European (Amazon) woman with the tan and features of an Asian (including incredibly smooth tight skin). The first few minutes are always a struggle for me because she greets me at the door wearing her pornstar gear. We spend the first few minutes trying to both chat and greet, so we often interrupt each other in mid-sentence for a pash, or hug or both. Somewhere in those first few minutes, she managed to get a drink into my hand. I asked her if the aircon was on in her bedroom and she mentioned that it might be cool enough for some outdoor play. We stepped out onto her balcony and when the cool breeze hit me it reminded me of the first time we played outdoors and it literally sent a shiver through me. The chat and small talk ended at that point, and the games began. Sasha provides the ultimate girlfriend experience and is constantly fussing over you to make sure you are “comfortable” and having the best possible time. She had her breasts upgraded a few months ago, so they are larger and fuller than before and well suited to her Amazonian figure. The combination of the city sounds around us, and the cool breeze blowing over us created a heady almost drug induced state. We were both completely lost in the moment (hours actually). We were both so switched on and clicked so well that we were almost reading each other’s minds. As the afternoon flowed by one of us would suggest a change in position or location and the other would respond with “wow, I was about to suggest that”. Her daybed with many small pillows is the ultimate playground (big enough for 3-4 players…. hmmm future plans?). Sasha also introduced me to her hammock? I didn’t know it was possible to have sex in a hammock, but Sasha showed me a couple of things I will never be able to get out of my head. If you have experienced Sasha then I am probably singing to the choir (or maybe you get some new ideas for your own visits). If you have not experienced Sasha before and you really enjoy a great GFE with an Amazonian looking pornstar… the give her a call and experience her for yourself.

 

Roy, January 2018

 

 

It has been a few days now since I have to meet up with Sasha Mei for dinner and date. I can still see that beautiful Face with that amazing body, as she opened the door dressed in sexy lingerie revealing those long legs and that spectacular breast, firm but still soft, still feel the touches and kisses all over my body, still can taste the wine we drank, taste the sweetness of your body, still can hear the laughter the moaning and the little cries for more love. We had dinner after, we ate and talked, there is always so much to talk with her about the food we eat the wine we drink, about living in general. Sasha is a happy person, happy with live and happy with what she is doing and she wants to make me happy, lucky me she succeeds every time. I have seen Sasha regularly and always leave with a big smile! The only regret is that I have to leave. I’m looking forward to seeing you again soon.

 

W. 10th November 2017

 

 

I had read Sasha Mei’s profile 8 months ago. Something about this lady interested me, I was drawn to her like a moth to a flame. Now I shall tell you why. Communication with Sasha was quick and easy. I arrived at her upmarket apartment at the arranged time. A little apprehensive, and a little nervous. I need not have been. Sasha greeted me at the door, dressed to thrill, a warm kiss and a welcome hug immediately displaced any feeling of nervousness. We sat and chatted over a wine or two to get acquainted. The conversation flowed, dispersed with Sasha’s wicked sense of humour. It felt like I had known Sasha for years.

 

I won’t go into detail of our liaison out of respect for this gorgeous lady but needless to say with her stunning exquisite lingerie removed she revealed the body of a supermodel, a body that any self-respecting gentleman would crawl across broken glass for. Sasha has a beautiful face with kissable lips ( and she loves to kiss) deep brown eyes and long silky black hair. Sasha has gorgeous breasts adorned with a raspberry-like nipple. But more importantly behind those gorgeous breasts lies a heart, a huge heart. Sasha is not just a pretty face and the purveyor of incredible sex she is kind, thoughtful, generously warm and caring. Sasha has a wicked sense of humour and is a great conversationalist.

 

Gents if you are looking for a special girlfriend experience you cant go past Sasha Mei. Treat this lady with respect, take some time to get to know her and she will take you to places that you have only ever dreamt of. Sasha is the perfect companion either in private or in any social environment. I have now been seeing the stunning Sasha Mei regularly for the past 8 months and I intend seeing her well into the future.

 

B, August 2017

 

 

Well having missed out on seeing Sasha on the outward bound trip due to dates getting mixed up no one could make it. Sasha, lare R  and Silkie…

Decided no escape this time, 2 hours with her should make up for the loss.

Date and time set and those encouraging stimulating texts, which leave u checking time and day keep coming, like stress and anxiety pills.

This time a driver who knew exactly where he was going…a sheer pleasure.

Text and instructions, which by now I should know by heart

Door swings open,  high black boots must be 12-inch heels and requested garment, how it stays together, so many holes, I’ve yet to work out. The same fabulous welcome …pulled into the apartment, pushed her against the wall and continued the welcome, her hands on my head holding me steady on one knee paying homage to her pleasure, her knees on my shoulders.

I brough her something and she led me to the lounge, opened her gift and poured the wine, so we raised glasses to our reunion

A new vibe, a new tenderness and awareness of one another.

With time to spare we chatted touched and fabulous foreplay. Time here the essence.

She then asked me to do something for her, perhaps a small fantasy. On her tummy kissed her head to toes, lingering when the response was urgent.

A happy woman is a good woman and the look in her eyes said happily satisfied and content… now take me and I’ll show u the. Real Sasha Mei.  And that she did with no reserve full blown passion calling out four times as she passed the winners post.

A tenderness and closeness never expected washed over us like a warm wave of new understanding  and awareness a point reached of no returne

More wine and arms wrapped around each other indestructible we were and the fulfilment of both arms around her…tight and those beautiful legs wrapped across my back ….a hairs breath from immortality.

We both realised this could never be taken from us so we had triumphed over mortality. Neither of us wanted to part and realism said  I could not leave Perth without seeing her again…

So 2 days later with one night left before the flight, an hour with the princess

No one has ever given me any token garment a symbol to remember by. .. ever …..but Sashie has Led straight to the table and told ” these are for u”  and I realised  the enormity of the privelage

Nor even the shortest skirt with nothing under of the top that was pulled off and tossed on a chair registered fully.

Our last liason. Had been on a blanket on the lounge floor….dynamical fantastic,  but she took me by the hand to the room ;, candles burning soft gentle shadows flickering across her beauty., although only an hour it encompassed all of that feeling and force that had manifest it’s self in her nails  diging into my back and the gasp for air as we touched the sky and the warm glow of ebbing pleasure subsided 3 times

I had never seen Sashie like this,  in such trust and glowing vibes with the knowledge this reality would never be destroyed.  Time beckoned and with that hug and kiss at the door our hearts tore apart, holding kissing hugging touching lingering a repair job for next time not really

 

M February 2017

 

 

Had my most exiting time with Sasha last Thursday night. She can be like a camelion, classy and sophisticated one hr a sexi passionate lover the next.I saw her the next morning in her sporty outfit ready for the gym, what a sight!! Definately a lady for all occasions.I have never met a more beautiful and exiting woman like here. Sasha, I will be back for more of your exhilarating and exotic seduction, not to mention the intelligent conversations.tyanks again.

 

W, January 2017

 

 

Perfect, spent this afternoon with this kitten, thanks to Sasha xx

 

J, July 2016

 

 

16th May Brisbane to Perth early flight land at 1 pm, but she and Sashie and more knew I was on the way. Some days earlier she texted and said “Can we see u straight off the plane?” and we go to Sashie place it’s closer to the airport.

 

All done, caught a cab and on time told by Sashie. “Come on up we ready” so glad to beat the cold and up with the lift to her door. One knock was all it needed and two sets of hands pulled me into the apartment, the door closed, Sashie from behind both arms around me undoing the shirt buttons while Silkie was sorting out the belt and buttons.

 

Shirt and pants went in one operation military precision.

 

Led by hand and lower each happy to walk in front of me to the lounge. have u ever walked behind Silkie naked? to the sofa where wine was already poured. hard to drink with four sets of hands all over had to be careful not to spill but then that would have been kicked up anyway.

 

Sashie on her haunches in front of me occupied and Silkie locked lips with me and so it all began.changes were made to who was where till I was led to the room where both turned to me and the roller coaster began.no stress they love to share unselfishly and a tangle with Silkie calling out mutilating a pillow, and while Sha got her breath back Sashie took over till her hands gripped my forearms and shuddered to gasp for breath

 

Your imagination can imagine the rest, every possible option was used till none of us could or wanted to move from the post orgasm grasp blending into that special cuddles that bring u all down to earth.

 

More wine and finally found my clothes and got help dressing till the buttons were done top and bottom in between hugs kisses and fondling which had to stop otherwise I would have had to back up to the waiting cab not to mention the passage out of the building.

 

Embraces kisses and promises to get together again which we did 4 and 5 days later but separately one on one more serious and intense, more personal and concreting the friendships in time till that time again and we’ll take on where we left off

 

Perhaps the mile high club, they love the idea

 

Asteroid, July 2016

 

 

I had the pleasure of meeting the beautiful sweet Sasha today! Words can’t describe how this beautiful lady makes you feel! From the moment I walked into her apartment and until I left. Thank you Sasha xoxoxo

 

S, June 2016

 

 

WOW, WOW, WOW, WOW, unbelievable…..

 

Tony, Sydney, May 2016

 

 

I was surprised in the lead up to our encounter by how much I genuinely enjoyed our interaction by email and text. Sasha came across as a sweet, genuine and happy person.

 

When we met in person I was delighted to learn that she is all of that and more. I was surprised by how much and how quickly I liked her. She is a very interesting person and excellent company over a glass or three of champagne. She is very open and comfortable with who she is and what she does. I like her very much and will definitely see her again when I am in Perth.

 

Oh, and did I mention she is drop-dead gorgeous when she got changed and walked out in her very sexy lingerie I just about came in my pants – what a stunner! She is very caring and loves to please and please she did in so many ways.

 

I had an outstanding night and have many fond memories.

 

Mr F, May 2016

 

 

Had a great Sunday afternoon meeting with Sasha. Just would like to say you truly are the total package both physically (great bum in particular slap slap wink wink) and personality wise loved the conversation on general topics it showed an overall package to the person and 100% respect with your views on what was discussed. I will definitely look forward to meeting you once again. Maybe next time some play in the kitchen lol

 

Thanks again and looking forward to our next meeting 

 

Rj, January 2016

 

 

I had a wonderful and unique experience with Sasha. It starts when she opens the door and greets you. You immediately feel comfortable and relaxed. Probably the Asian hospitality and it goes on for the time you spend with Sasha. Her body is a killer and that coupled with the experience, skills and passion that Sasha exhibits will translate into a unique experience.

 

Sasha is very open, genuine, passionate and she loves what she does. I will return to her for sure and I would recommend Sasha if you are after a genuine, unique and highly refreshing experience.

 

Chris, September 2015

 

 

I must say the times I’ve treated myself to this sexy Asian treat over the years I have known Sasha, all have been at a level of that is impossible to explain. Every time the caring natural feel she projects, remembering sometimes more then myself what was going on in my life the last visit it just eases any nerves immediately. 

 

Never an issue with any requests weathers it wearing a particular outfit or playing out what I’d been fantasising in my head on the way!!

Sashes body is on the next level! 

 

Trim, tight n toned any man would be weak at the knees watching her slowly strut to him long legs all the way up to those ever so perfect dd’s if your after the best this lady will show you just that every time hands down. 

 

Tim, August 2015

 

 

 

Read more of my Reviews here


Click to add your REVIEW for ESCORT SASHA MEI– and send via email

Click to go back to SASHA MEI’S Escort Page

Escort Etiquette & Information

Sasha Mei Private Perth Escort